Usability / UCD / UX Training Courses

We offer 15 intensive, interactive courses delivered by our team of UX experts.

Currently, all of our public courses are run in central London (or, occasionally, in Sheffield), but we can also design and deliver bespoke courses at your venue of choice – contact us to discuss the details.

Certified Practitioner for Usability and UX - User Testing Certification (CPUX-UT)

Prove and improve your usability testing knowledge with the UK’s leading CPUX provider!

Next course:

  • Tue 13th Nov, 2018 - Places available
  • Tue 26th Mar, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

Certified Practitioner for Usability and UX - Foundation Certification (CPUX-F)

Prove your UX knowledge with the UK’s leading CPUX provider!

Next course:

  • Tue 9th Oct, 2018 - Places available
  • Tue 6th Nov, 2018 - Places available
Find out more

Rapid Prototyping With Axure (Advanced)

Creating prototypes through complex interaction design

Find out more

Rapid Prototyping With Axure (Intermediate)

Create prototypes with interaction design.

Next course:

  • Thu 6th Dec, 2018 - Places available
Find out more

Rapid Prototyping With Axure (Beginner)

Understand how to use Axure and create basic HTML prototypes.

Next course:

  • Wed 5th Dec, 2018 - Places available
Find out more

Practical Accessibility

The perfect course to learn how to assess and test for accessibility and produce accessible content.

Next course:

  • Tue 30th Oct, 2018 - Places available
  • Wed 13th Mar, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

User Testing

Learn how to conduct your own user testing sessions to gain key insights and improve the way you interact with your customers.

Next course:

  • Thu 10th Jan, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

Designing for the Human Mind / Brain

Learn how to exploit psychology and neuroscience to deliver exceptional interactive designs and experiences.

Next course:

  • Wed 28th Nov, 2018 - Places available
  • Thu 11th Apr, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

Creating Superior Customer Experiences and UX with User-Centred Design

Discover how to plan, create, evaluate and refine winning interactions with customers.

Next course:

  • Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

Fundamentals of Design Thinking, Ideation and Creative Collaboration

Learn how to extract knowledge and ideas from a diverse range of people to create remarkable customer experiences.

Next course:

  • Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 - Fully booked
  • Thu 21st Feb, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

Fundamentals of Service Design

Design joined-up services and create great customer experiences that close the gap between customer expectations and perceptions.

Next course:

  • Wed 24th Oct, 2018 - Fully booked
  • Wed 13th Feb, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

Customer / User Research Methods and Practice

Get the insight and understanding into your customers that you need in order to deliver services that drive the behaviours you want.

Next course:

  • Wed 21st Nov, 2018 - Fully booked
  • Wed 27th Feb, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

UX Strategy

Learn how to create user experience strategies that meet the needs of your customers and your business.

Next course:

  • Wed 17th Oct, 2018 - Places available
  • Thu 7th Feb, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

Designing for Persuasion

Ensure your design and copy promotes the desired actions and responses from your customers.

Next course:

  • Thu 1st Nov, 2018 - Places available
  • Thu 4th Apr, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

Designing for Emotion

Learn how to use emotional cues in your designs to make people love your brand, your products, and your services.

Next course:

  • Thu 27th Sep, 2018 - Fully booked
  • Wed 30th Jan, 2019 - Places available
Find out more

Read enough? Get in touch…

Contact Beth Airey to discuss your needs:
0207 608 1670
training@bunnyfoot.com

Or, come and visit us! We have offices in Oxford, Sheffield and London.

Full contact and location details