Usability, UX and UCD Training Courses

15 intensive, interactive courses delivered by our team of UX experts.

Train your team with Corporate Credits

Develop your entire team’s UX capability with our corporate credits and save up to 33% on all of our courses.

Find out more

Train your team with Corporate Credits

Develop your entire team’s UX capability with our corporate credits and save up to 33% on all of our courses.

Find out more

Fundamentals of UX and Design Thinking

Enhance your understanding of UX and Design Thinking, discover the range of practices it uses and see how these could apply to your projects

Next course:

  • Wed 24th Jun, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Certified Practitioner for Usability and UX - Foundation Certification (CPUX-F)

Prove your UX knowledge with the UK’s leading CPUX provider!

Next course:

  • Tue 10th Mar, 2020 - Fully booked
  • Tue 31st Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 31st Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 21st Apr, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 5th May, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 19th May, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Certified Practitioner for Usability and UX - User Requirements (CPUX-UR)

Prove your UX knowledge with the UK’s leading CPUX provider!

Next course:

  • Mon 29th Jun, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Certified Practitioner for Usability and UX - User Testing Certification (CPUX-UT)

Prove and improve your usability testing knowledge with the UK’s leading CPUX provider!

Next course:

  • Tue 2nd Jun, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Customer Journey Mapping, Modelling & Information Architecture

Learn how to distil research data and insight into useful tools that will drive design forward on the basis of user centred knowledge.

Next course:

  • Wed 29th Jul, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Designing for Usability & Human Perception

Learn how to design and evaluate user interfaces using fundamental principles of usability and human perception.

Next course:

  • Wed 15th Jul, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Prototyping: from scribble to screen

Learn the the quickest, cheapest and most effective way of making your ideas tangible!

Next course:

  • Tue 5th May, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

UX Strategy

Learn how to create user experience strategies that meet the needs of your customers and your business.

Next course:

  • Wed 4th Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 16th Jun, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

User Testing

Learn how to conduct your own user testing sessions to gain key insights and improve the way you interact with your customers.

Next course:

  • Wed 1st Apr, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 7th Jul, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Designing for the Human Mind / Brain

Learn how to exploit psychology and neuroscience to deliver exceptional interactive designs and experiences.

Next course:

  • Thu 16th Apr, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Fundamentals of Service Design

Design joined-up services and create great customer experiences that close the gap between customer expectations and perceptions.

Next course:

  • Wed 11th Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Wed 10th Jun, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Practical Accessibility

The perfect course to learn how to assess and test for accessibility and produce accessible content.

Next course:

  • Thu 30th Apr, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Co-creation, Ideation and Innovation

Learn how to extract knowledge and ideas from a diverse range of people to create remarkable customer experiences.

Next course:

  • Wed 27th May, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Designing for Persuasion, Emotion & Trust

Ensure your design and copy promotes the desired actions and responses from your customers.

Next course:

  • Tue 7th Apr, 2020 - Places available
  • Wed 5th Aug, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Customer / User Research Methods and Practice

Get the insight and understanding into your customers that you need in order to deliver services that drive the behaviours you want.

Next course:

  • Thu 26th Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 12th May, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Read enough? Get in touch…

Contact Kelly Thomas to discuss your needs:
0207 608 1670
training@bunnyfoot.com

Or, come and visit us! We have offices in Oxford, Sheffield and London.

Full contact and location details